Office Hours with Ernest Wilkins
Office Hours with Ernest Wilkins
#16 - Podcast Ep - Create More, Consume Less.
0:00
-44:14

#16 - Podcast Ep - Create More, Consume Less.

This week:

The four words that will change your life forever: Create More, Consume Less.

Client 101 — I bet you don’t know how expensive a website like Healthcare.gov is (I didn’t!) so Mess’s Director of Strategy Alex Menocal pulls up and drops game.

Inspired by Lizzo, Justin Bieber and Ariana Grande, a rant about critics because I don’t think people don’t get what a critics’ actual job is (including some critics!)

(In non-Office Hours news, I get married TOMORROW! That means no newsletter next week because I will be on a lil’ honeymoon with my #1. I’m gonna log off and go celebrate love’s endless beauty with my friends and family now Ok byeeeeeeeeeeeeeee_

0 Comments
Office Hours with Ernest Wilkins
Office Hours with Ernest Wilkins
Office Hours Magazine is a new take on the B2B publication, focusing on the business of cultural industries.